My Plan To Arabic Fluency

getfluentinarabic

Assalam alaikum everyone,

people ask me when they hear me speak Arabic after an intepreting session how I learned it.

It’s pretty simple. Just follow the process below.

Set a goal 

There’s a saying aim for nothing and you’ll hit it every time.

A lot of students want to learn Arabic but they don’t set a goal.

They rely too much on the teacher.

Before I started learning Arabic I set a goal to read write speak Arabic fluently. You can’t hit a target that you can’t see.

Make a plan

Once I set the goal on a plain piece of paper I wrote down how I’m gonna achieve it.

This was a plan of steps I need to take in order to achieve my goal.

Whilst abroad a lot of students don’t have these two vital components to their Arabic education. A goal and a plan. This is one of the…

View original post 847 more words

Leave a Reply

